Obituaries

Mrs Elizabeth Griffith

Funeral Service:
Mon 8th Jul 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Barbara Herschell

Cremation Service:
Fri 28th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Myra Cran

Cremation Service:
Fri 28th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Christina Swanson

Burial Service:
Fri 28th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Dorothy Wilkie

Burial Service:
Mon 24th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Allen Bathgate

Cremation Service:
Wed 12th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr John Hilton

Funeral Service:
Tue 11th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr James Kerr

Burial Service:
Fri 7th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mrs Jean Hutchison

Cremation Service:
Tue 4th Jun 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Daryl Flockhart

Burial Service:
Fri 31st May 2019

Visit obituary

Mr Robert Boyd

Cremation Service:
Wed 29th May 2019

Visit obituary

Mr John Redpath

Funeral Service:
Tue 28th May 2019

Visit obituary


Website by 39steps